Kosrae Island Final Election Results

Here are this morning’s results for the runoff elections for the Kosrae State Governor and Lt. Governor.

These results are still unofficial. I should be able to update the elections page with the final certified results tomorrow.

The unofficial total ballot count:


  • Lyndon H. Jackson => 2206
  • Nena S. Nena => 1852

Lt. Governor

  • Carson N. Sigrah => 2173
  • Semeon J. Phillip => 1866

Congratulations Governor Jackson and Lt. Governor Sigrah!

This entry was posted in Kosrae Island. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kosrae Island Final Election Results

  1. Pingback: Kosrae Island Final Election Results | Kosrae Village Blog | The Daily Conservative

  2. Jays says:

    Thanks for the prompt update. From the desert of Iraq ac Afghanistan, Kulo na ma lulap.